en español


Herschel Fink
Executive Director
Kelly Paisley
Chief of Staff
Quiana Dickenson
Political Director
Barb Lubin
Operations Director
Matt Grodsky
Director of Communications

Email: mgrodsky@azdem.org

Mary Darling
Director of Party Affairs
Julio Espinoza
Latinx Communications Manager
Chris Kurent
Voter File Manager


Charlie Fisher
ADLCC Executive Director
Murphy Bannerman
ADLCC Communications Director
Matt Smart
ADLCC Finance Director
Savannah Drake
Political Manager

Let’s move Arizona forward.